The Mystic Stones Series

The Mystic Stones Series is being revamped. Obsidian and Ruby will be re-released along with the rest of the novels in the series. The novels are expected to be released in 2015. The series will include five novels and at least one short story.

1 - Obsidian

The cover features the obsidian dagger, which is the only thing that can kill a vampire.

Obsidian: Mystic Stones Series #1

The Big Island of Hawaii is a beautiful place, but deadly vampires move in for the kill.

In the year 2020, Ava wakes up to discover satellite technology has been compromised. It doesn’t take long to find out who’s behind it, but something about the corporation responsible isn’t right. After falling for the charm of a powerful vampire, Ava is forced to make difficult decisions for herself and her loved ones.

Tom Walker is relentless. He wants her to join him, not only as a co-worker and a love interest but also as a vampire. After fleeing Hawaii, Ava meets Jesse Sutton, but something’s off about him too.

A war is brewing, and Ava’s part is bigger than she realizes.

Previously released in 2012. Currently being remastered for re-release.

Sign up to be notified when this book is available.


Ruby: A Mystic Stones Jewel (Short Story Companion to Obsidian)

Tom was obsessed with Ava long before the events of Obsidian.

The client that catches Ava’s eye happens to be a powerful leader of the Psytech corporation. She doesn’t think he’s interested in her other than to poach her from Herrick-Peyton so she can work at Psytech. Little does she know, Tom’s interest in her runs much deeper.

This short story companion to Obsidian (Mystic Stones Series #1), shows the point-of-view of both characters at a pivotal point in their relationship. This story can be enjoyed before or after reading the novel of Obsidian.

Previously released in 2012. Currently being remastered for re-release.

Sign up to be notified when this book is available.

 Moonstone: Mystic Stones Series #2

2 - Moonstone

Before Ava Tanner discovered Psytech was behind the satellite virus, a destined meeting took place in a hotel on the American East Coast.

Dorin was just a cursed vampire looking for his next meal. Although his curse meant he needed to get creative with the way he ensnared his victim, Aila easily fell within his crosshairs.

One simple kiss could be the mistake that leads Aila to her grave. Dorin is an exquisite man with taste, charm and a way with words that fall from his perfect lips in a Romanian accent. Her chance meeting with him leads her into a dangerous world, which becomes even more treacherous when she meets Dorin’s devious brother.

When the dust clears, Aila must make a difficult decision which will determine the fate of her relationship with Dorin and the rest of her life.

The dark shadow of Psytech looms in the background of this romantic and daring tale.


3 - AmethystAmethyst: Mystic Stones Series #3

Contrary to popular belief, Psytech didn’t take over the world in a day. Decades of planning, searching and manipulation were needed to pull off the largest technology takedown to ever overcome the earth.

As Psytech closes in on the key to their world domination attempts, a quiet bank teller becomes trapped in the middle of an ancient feud between witches and vampires. Disa is the only one with the knowledge to unlock the Amethyst Idol, an old witch artifact enchanted within an amethyst geode.

Taken hostage and held in a well-guarded mansion, Disa must find a way to break the ancient code her ancestors imposed on the Amethyst Idol. She’s promised her freedom if she can do it, but something tells her the vampires around her can’t be trusted.

The only solace she finds within the cold, white walls is the man who captured her, but his kindness seems to be a trick. He is, after all, the adopted son of the Vampire Emperor and therefore holds the title: Prince of the Vampire Race.

4 - EmeraldEmerald: Mystic Stones Series #4

An obsidian prison, a vengeful vampire, and a willing hostage.

In 1851, an elegant affair is thrown at an estate in Northern England.

Set to marry a rich collector of exotic animals, Iva is shown the crowned jewel of his collection while attending the ball. After she’s told the creature before her is a vampire who has lived on one drop of blood per day for the last seven years, Iva becomes uneasy. She’s also told that the vampire is too weak to attack, but her visit falls upon the day his plan to escape comes to fruition.

Her life is spared only because she’s able to compose herself long enough to give them a clean getaway. Heath is determined to bring an end to those who imprisoned him and she’s brought along for the ride. As she realizes her whole life has been decided for her up until this point, she refuses to go back home to her true captors–her family.

Emerald is the story that began it all. Every emperor comes to power one way or another. The story of this one involves bloodshed, deception, and romance. A breathtaking tale of the romance that beat the odds and overthrew a tyrant will have you wishing you could root for the bad guys.

5 - BloodstoneBloodstone: Mystic Stones Series #5

In the final chapter of the Mystic Stones Series, Ava, Aila, and Disa join their forces to put an end to Pystech’s rein of terror.