Cover Art Auction!

Cover Design Logo copy

 

Hey everyone! I’m having a cover art auction over on Facebook. My pre-made covers will be going up with bidding starting at $5 for each cover. I’ll also be taking requests, so if you have a cover idea, pitch it to me and you can either take your chances on bidding or buy it outright for $20.

Join the Facebook event to keep up on the fun and to see all the covers I have to offer! This event is going until August 31st. I’m trying to raise money for an editor for my WIP, Where the Carnies Are.

https://www.facebook.com/events/211372859021921/

Leave a Reply

