Epic Fantasy Cover Reveal Sign Up!

Hello! I’m helping my good friend, S.M. Boyce with a cover reveal for the new covers of the Grimoire Saga. If you and your blog are available, please let me know and I can send you the information. We’d like to do the reveal on August 12th, so if you can post on August 12th or soon after, we’d be happy to include you in this awesome four-book cover reveal! To participate, email me if you already have one of my email addresses, or fill out the form below and I’ll contact you!

If you’d like to know more about S.M. Boyce, or the Grimoire Saga, go to http://www.smboyce.com!

Leave a Reply

